Ansprechpartner

Andre Rautenhaus Telefon: +49 (0)421 52175-30
Fax: +49 (0)421 52175-11
  Handy: +49 (0)170 6301701
E-Mail: andre@rautenhaus.com
Christine Rautenhaus Telefon: +49 (0)421 52175-15
Personalabteilung Fax: +49 (0)421 52175-11
   
E-Mail: christine@rautenhaus.com
Michael Rautenhaus Telefon: +49 (0)421 52175-24
Fax: +49 (0)421 52175-11
  Handy: +49 (0)170 6301700
E-Mail: michael@rautenhaus.com
Michael Dörfler Telefon: +49 (0)421 52175-21
Dispo Süd Fax: +49 (0)421 52175-48
   
E-Mail: m.doerfler@rautenhaus.com
Sara Jonat Telefon: +49 (0)421 52175-62
Container Dispo Fax: +49 (0)421 52175-23
   
E-Mail: s.jonat@rautenhaus.com
Tanja Frick Telefon: +49 (0)421 52175-18
Dispo Nord Fax: +49 (0)421 52175-23
   
E-Mail: t.frick@rautenhaus.com
Tanja Kretschmer Telefon: +49 (0)421 52175-13
Buchhaltung Fax: +49 (0)421 52175-29
   
E-Mail: t.kretschmer@rautenhaus.com
Jürgen Kuhfuß Telefon: +49 (0)421 52175-22
Lagerlogistik Fax: +49 (0)421 52175-29
   
E-Mail: j.kuhfuss@rautenhaus.com
Katja Nagel Telefon: +49 (0)421 52175-16
Lagerlogistik Fax: +49 (0)421 52175-29
   
E-Mail: k.nagel@rautenhaus.com
Marvin Wagenknecht Telefon: +49 (0)421 52175-63
Lagerlogistik Fax: +49 (0)421 52175-23
   
E-Mail: m.wagenknecht@rautenhaus.com